Kundenservice: +31 850488816

T2 - MMCX-Adapter
Simple upgrade | T2 has te better sound | Easy to use
€23,95

Heute verschickt

T2 - MMCX-Adapter
Vor- und Nachteile Verbessern Sie ganz einfach den Klang Ihrer In-Ear-Monitore. Das flache Design verschwindet auf der Bühne. Verwenden Sie hochwertige BaX-Kabel für Ihren MMCX-Monitor. Nur in schwarz erhältlich. Produktbeschreibung Möchten Sie ein Kabel der BaX-Serie an...
€23,95
EPIC 2-PIN-Kabel klar - 132cm
Reduce cable noise | Superior sound | Comfortable fit
€89,95

Heute verschickt

Abbrechen
EPIC 2-PIN-Kabel klar - 132cm
Vor- und Nachteile Langlebiges, verdrilltes Audiokabel. Reduziert Kabelrauschen. Gibt Ihnen einen hochwertigen Klang. Nicht kompatibel mit der MACH-Serie. Produktbeschreibung Das EPIC (Earphone Precision Interconnect Cable) Ersatzkabel verfügt über einen hochwertigen 2-Pin-Stecker, mit dem Sie...
€89,95
Abbrechen
BaX-Kabel T2 Klar - 127cm
Copper cable | Extremly durable | Lightweight
€89,95

Heute verschickt

Abbrechen
BaX-Kabel T2 Klar - 127cm
Vor- und Nachteile Versilbertes Kupferkabel. Ultra stark. Leicht. Keine Wahl bei der Kabellänge. Produktbeschreibung Das BaX-Kabel ist ein echtes High-End-Referenzkabel, das aus einem sehr dünnen und ultrastarken versilberten Kupferkabel besteht. BaX überträgt Musik mit...
€89,95
Abbrechen
MMCX-Ersatzkabel klar - 132cm
Lightweight | Including MMCX connector | Durable
€79,95

Heute verschickt

Abbrechen
MMCX-Ersatzkabel klar - 132cm
Vor- und Nachteile Langlebiges, verdrilltes Audiokabel. Mit einem MMCX-Stecker. Abnehmbar und vom Benutzer austauschbar. Nicht kompatibel mit anderen Serien als der W. Produktbeschreibung Dieses Ersatzkabel verfügt über die proprietäre MMCX-Verbindung von Westone, die eine sicherere Passform bietet als...
€79,95
Abbrechen
Symmetrisches SuperBaX-Kabel T2 Schwarz - 127cm
Designed for audiophiles | Low Ohm resistance | Pure sound reproduction
€209,95

Heute verschickt

Abbrechen
Symmetrisches SuperBaX-Kabel T2 Schwarz - 127cm
Vor- und Nachteile Entwickelt, um die Bedürfnisse von Audiophilen zu erfüllen. Niedriger Widerstand von 0.75 Ohm. Reine Klangwiedergabe mit einem Lichtkabel. Nur 2 Kabelgrößen. Produktbeschreibung Der SuperBaX wurde entwickelt, um die Bedürfnisse von Audiophilen in ihrer...
€209,95
Abbrechen
EPIC 2-PIN-Kabel Schwarz - 132cm
Reduce cable noise | Superior sound | Comfortable fit
€89,95

Heute verschickt

Abbrechen
EPIC 2-PIN-Kabel Schwarz - 132cm
Vor- und Nachteile Langlebiges, verdrilltes Audiokabel. Reduziert Kabelrauschen. Gibt Ihnen einen hochwertigen Klang. Nicht kompatibel mit der MACH-Serie. Produktbeschreibung Das EPIC (Earphone Precision Interconnect Cable) Ersatzkabel verfügt über einen hochwertigen 2-Pin-Stecker, mit dem Sie...
€89,95
Abbrechen
SuperBaX-Kabel T2 Schwarz - 127cm
Designed for audiophiles | Low Ohm resistance | Pure sound reproduction
€179,95

Heute verschickt

Abbrechen
SuperBaX-Kabel T2 Schwarz - 127cm
Vor- und Nachteile Entwickelt, um die Bedürfnisse von Audiophilen zu erfüllen. Niedriger Widerstand von 0.75 Ohm. Reine Klangwiedergabe mit einem Lichtkabel. Nur 2 Kabelgrößen. Produktbeschreibung Der SuperBaX wurde entwickelt, um die Bedürfnisse von Audiophilen in ihrer...
€179,95
Abbrechen
BaX-Kabel T2 Schwarz - 127cm
Copper cable | Extremly durable | Lightweight
€89,95

Heute verschickt

Abbrechen
BaX-Kabel T2 Schwarz - 127cm
Vor- und Nachteile Versilbertes Kupferkabel. Ultra stark. Leicht. Keine Wahl bei der Kabellänge. Produktbeschreibung Das BaX-Kabel ist ein echtes High-End-Referenzkabel, das aus einem sehr dünnen und ultrastarken versilberten Kupferkabel besteht. BaX überträgt Musik mit...
€89,95
Abbrechen
SuperBaX-Kabel T2 klar - 127cm
Designed for audiophiles | Low Ohm resistance | Pure sound reproduction
€179,95

Heute verschickt

Abbrechen
SuperBaX-Kabel T2 klar - 127cm
Vor- und Nachteile Entwickelt, um die Bedürfnisse von Audiophilen zu erfüllen. Niedriger Widerstand von 0.75 Ohm. Reine Klangwiedergabe mit einem Lichtkabel. Nur 2 Kabelgrößen. Produktbeschreibung Der SuperBaX wurde entwickelt, um die Bedürfnisse von Audiophilen in ihrer...
€179,95
Abbrechen
UltraBaX-Kabel T2 klar - 127cm
Quad twisted cable | Super low impedance | High-end cable
€239,95

Heute verschickt

Abbrechen
UltraBaX-Kabel T2 klar - 127cm
Vor- und Nachteile Vierfach verdrilltes Kabel. Super niedrige Impedanz von 6 Ohm. Holen Sie das Beste aus Ihren Kopfhörern heraus. Keine Wahl bei der Kabellänge. Produktbeschreibung Das UltraBaX-Kabel ist ein kompromissloses vierfach verdrilltes Kabel mit einer superniedrigen Impedanz von...
€239,95
Abbrechen
EPIC 2-PIN-Kabel Beige - 132cm
Reduce cable noise | Superior sound | Comfortable fit
€89,95

Heute verschickt

Abbrechen
EPIC 2-PIN-Kabel Beige - 132cm
Vor- und Nachteile Langlebiges, verdrilltes Audiokabel. Reduziert Kabelrauschen. Gibt Ihnen einen hochwertigen Klang. Nicht kompatibel mit der MACH-Serie. Produktbeschreibung Das EPIC (Earphone Precision Interconnect Cable) Ersatzkabel verfügt über einen hochwertigen 2-Pin-Stecker, mit dem Sie...
€89,95
Abbrechen
UltraBaX-Kabel T2 Schwarz - 127cm
Quad twisted cable | Super low impedance | High-end cable
€239,95

Heute verschickt

Abbrechen
UltraBaX-Kabel T2 Schwarz - 127cm
Vor- und Nachteile Vierfach verdrilltes Kabel. Super niedrige Impedanz von 6 Ohm. Holen Sie das Beste aus Ihren Kopfhörern heraus. Keine Wahl bei der Kabellänge. Produktbeschreibung Das UltraBaX-Kabel ist ein kompromissloses vierfach verdrilltes Kabel mit einer superniedrigen Impedanz von...
€239,95
Abbrechen
Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf „Alle Cookies zulassen“ eingestellt, um Ihnen das bestmögliche Erlebnis zu bieten. Bitte klicken Sie auf Cookies akzeptieren, um die Website weiter zu nutzen.
Sie haben sich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert

Customer Service: +31 850488816

BaX Cable T2 Clear - 127cm
Copper cable | Extremly durable | Lightweight
€89,95

Ask delivery time

Cancel
BaX Cable T2 Clear - 127cm
Pluses and minuses Silver plated copper cable. Ultra strong. Lightweight. No choice in cable length. Product description The BaX Cable is a true high-end reference cable consisting of a very thin and ultra-strong silver-plated copper cable. BaX transmits music with...
€89,95
Cancel
T2 - MMCX Adapter
Simple upgrade | T2 has te better sound | Easy to use
€23,95

Shipped today

T2 - MMCX Adapter
Pluses and minuses Easily upgrade the sound of your in-ear monitors. Low-profile design disappears on stage. Use superior BaX cables for your MMCX monitor. Only available in black. Product description Would you like to connect a BaX series cable to...
€23,95
MMCX Replacement Cable Clear - 162cm
Lightweight | Including MMCX connector | Durable
€89,95

Shipped today

Cancel
MMCX Replacement Cable Clear - 162cm
Pluses and minuses Durable twisted audio cable. With an MMCX connector. Removable and user replacable. Not compatible with other series than the W. Product description This replacement cable features Westone's proprietary MMCX connection that offers a more secure fit than...
€89,95
Cancel
EPIC 2-PIN Cable Clear - 132cm
Reduce cable noise | Superior sound | Comfortable fit
€89,95

Shipped today

Cancel
EPIC 2-PIN Cable Clear - 132cm
Pluses and minuses Durable twisted audio cable. Reduces cable noise. Gives you a high quality sound. Not compatible with the MACH Series. Product description The EPIC (Earphone Precision Interconnect Cable) replacement cable features a high-quality 2-pin connector, allowing you to...
€89,95
Cancel
Balanced SuperBaX Cable T2 Black - 127cm
Designed for audiophiles | Low Ohm resistance | Pure sound reproduction
€209,95

Shipped today

Cancel
Balanced SuperBaX Cable T2 Black - 127cm
Pluses and minuses Developed to meet the need of audiophiles. Low 0.75 Ohms resitstance. Pure sound reproduction with a light cable. Only 2 cable sizes. Product description The SuperBaX has been developed to meet the needs of audiophiles in their...
€209,95
Cancel
EPIC 2-PIN Cable Black - 132cm
Reduce cable noise | Superior sound | Comfortable fit
€89,95

Ask delivery time

Cancel
EPIC 2-PIN Cable Black - 132cm
Pluses and minuses Durable twisted audio cable. Reduces cable noise. Gives you a high quality sound. Not compatible with the MACH Series. Product description The EPIC (Earphone Precision Interconnect Cable) replacement cable features a high-quality 2-pin connector, allowing you to...
€89,95
Cancel
SuperBaX Cable T2 Black - 127cm
Designed for audiophiles | Low Ohm resistance | Pure sound reproduction
€179,95

Shipped today

Cancel
SuperBaX Cable T2 Black - 127cm
Pluses and minuses Developed to meet the need of audiophiles. Low 0.75 Ohms resitstance. Pure sound reproduction with a light cable. Only 2 cable sizes. Product description The SuperBaX has been developed to meet the needs of audiophiles in their...
€179,95
Cancel
BaX Cable T2 Black - 127cm
Copper cable | Extremly durable | Lightweight
€89,95

Ask delivery time

Cancel
BaX Cable T2 Black - 127cm
Pluses and minuses Silver plated copper cable. Ultra strong. Lightweight. No choice in cable length. Product description The BaX Cable is a true high-end reference cable consisting of a very thin and ultra-strong silver-plated copper cable. BaX transmits music with...
€89,95
Cancel
SuperBaX Cable T2 Clear - 127cm
Designed for audiophiles | Low Ohm resistance | Pure sound reproduction
€179,95

Shipped today

Cancel
SuperBaX Cable T2 Clear - 127cm
Pluses and minuses Developed to meet the need of audiophiles. Low 0.75 Ohms resitstance. Pure sound reproduction with a light cable. Only 2 cable sizes. Product description The SuperBaX has been developed to meet the needs of audiophiles in their...
€179,95
Cancel
UltraBaX Cable T2 Clear - 127cm
Quad twisted cable | Super low impedance | High-end cable
€239,95

Shipped today

Cancel
UltraBaX Cable T2 Clear - 127cm
Pluses and minuses Quad twisted cable. Super low impedance of .6 Ohms. Bring out the best of you earphones. No choice in cable length. Product description The UltraBaX cable is a no-compromise quad-twisted cable with a super low impedance of...
€239,95
Cancel
EPIC 2-PIN Cable Beige - 132cm
Reduce cable noise | Superior sound | Comfortable fit
€89,95

Shipped today

Cancel
EPIC 2-PIN Cable Beige - 132cm
Pluses and minuses Durable twisted audio cable. Reduces cable noise. Gives you a high quality sound. Not compatible with the MACH Series. Product description The EPIC (Earphone Precision Interconnect Cable) replacement cable features a high-quality 2-pin connector, allowing you to...
€89,95
Cancel
UltraBaX Cable T2 Black - 127cm
Quad twisted cable | Super low impedance | High-end cable
€239,95

Shipped today

Cancel
UltraBaX Cable T2 Black - 127cm
Pluses and minuses Quad twisted cable. Super low impedance of .6 Ohms. Bring out the best of you earphones. No choice in cable length. Product description The UltraBaX cable is a no-compromise quad-twisted cable with a super low impedance of...
€239,95
Cancel
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click accept cookies to continue using the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered